Return to Headlines

Spokane Scholars 2021!

The Spokane Scholars Program - 2021

On Monday, April 19th, the high school hosted a small dinner with the five students and their parents, where they had the opportunity to watch The Spokane Scholars Program, which was pre-recorded. Alika Robinson was selected for History, Madi Waterman for Fine Arts, Chloe Jones for Math, Lia Goodrich for English, and Tessa Pierce for Science.  Tessa was the regional recipient of the $1,000-dollar scholarship.

Congratulations on such a well-deserved nomination and award! We are so proud of you!


L to R: Alika Robinson, Madeline Waterman, Chloe Jones, Lia Goodrich, Tessa Pierce

Spokane Scholars 2021